Skip to content

December 2011

December 28, 2011

As 2011 comes to an end I wanted to look back and say how thankful I am for the good fortune I have had. As a singer I was blessed to release my first album with songs I am honoured to sing, and musicians I count myself lucky to play with. It was an amazing experience. I am currently looking at summer festivals to play and to have the cd reviewed for national exposure. I will be featured in the spring in an INDIE online magazine Rising Magazine – that is exciting.

Videos of the latest concert in Nelson can be viewed on youtube check out my first compositions, Closer, co-written with Carol Street http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=QLZLmNgz5C8   plus three more videos. Movin’ On, written by my friend Janet MacEwen, and Liz Tansey, was a show stopper!

Happy New Year everyone, thanks for your support.

CD on sale cdbaby.com, itunes and Amazon.com

From → Music

2 Comments
  1. Roni Fawcett permalink

    Just a short note to say what an amazing CD! I was surprised by the blusey,jazzy side to your talent.Keep on making music Pat

  2. Thanks Roni, nice to hear. Thanks for the support!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 698 other followers

